Our Team

We're grateful to our Advisory Council and Working Group Members, who are providing guidance and support to this important initiative.

Advisory Council Members

  • Commissioner Taylor Caswell, Department of Business & Economic Affairs
  • Andy Crews, AutoFair
  • Amanda Osmer, Grappone Automotive
  • Greg Williams, Co-Founder, Facing Addiction with NCADD
  • Olivia Dupell, Seacoast Public Health Network
  • Chris Placy, Substance Free Workplace
  • Patrick Tufts, Granite United Way
  • Dr. Cheryl Wilkie, The Farnum Center
  • Sara Willingham, State of NH Department of Administration

The Working Group

  • David Mara, Office of Governor Chris Sununu
  • Kimberly Reid Argrew, Onsite Drug Testing of New England
  • Jill Burke, State of NH Department of Health and Human Services
  • Chris Placy, Substance Free Workplace
  • Katy Shea, NH Center for Excellence, JSI Research
  • Karen Morton-Clark, Granite Pathways
  • Annika Stanley-Smith, Capital Area Public Health Network
  • Olivia Dupell, Seacoast Public Health Network
  • Shannon Bresaw, Granite United Way